Membership Directory

Associate

1st Community Bank
www.fcbot.com
Monica Rodriquez (Robert)
6252 N. Navarro Victoria TX 77904
mrodriquez@fcbot.com
361-578-9310
361-648-5426
361-578-9468
2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
www.2-10.com
Leslie Schey (Bob)
7910 Corinth St. Corpus Christi TX 78413
lschey@2-10.com
361-739-7739
800-488-8844
361-854-4503
A-Fact Pest & Termite Control
Ricky Arnold (Sheila)
78 Penn Ave. Victoria TX 77904
lotsa4play02@yahoo.com
361-575-8952
361-564-8952
361-573-7149
ABC Supply Co.  Inc.
www.abcsupply.com
Mark Davis
2802 Delmar Ste. G Victoria TX 77901
mgr175@abcsupply.com
361-576-3777
361-550-3445
361-576-3940
Acme Brick Company
www.brick.com
Jessica Henry
151 Heinsohn Rd. Corpus Christi TX 78406
jmhenry@brick.com
361-299-1922
361-877-8711
361-299-2099
Advanced Plumbing
Jacob Elliott
403 G Profit Dr. Victoria TX 77901
jelliott@advplumbing.net
361-935-7634
361-935-7634
361-894-8803
AEP Texas High-Performance Homes Program
www.southtxsaves.com
Garrett Dorsey
13849 Lafitte Dr. Corpus Christi TX 78418
garrett.dorseyiii@icfi.com
361-688-2211
Alamo Concrete Products Company
Nick Hinojosa (Cathy)
P.O. Box 1546 Victoria TX 77902
nhinojosa@alamoconcrete.com
361-575-2323
361-550-7048
361-575-3026
Alexander & Marek  CPAs  PLLC
Cathy Marek (Howard)
3205 E. Mockingbird Ln. Victoria TX 77904
cjmarek@suddenlinkmail.com
361-575-2550
361-550-5321
American Bank
http://www.americanbank.com
Patricia Nagle
4304 N. Navarro
pnagle@americanbank.com
361.576.7902
361.649.9769
361.576.2764